domingo, fevereiro 17, 2008

Keith Hudson

Keith Hudson - Entering The Dragon

1. Entering The Dragon (W / B. Ragga)
2. Man From Shooter’s Hill
3. Will You Come Out Tonight
4. (No Way) Now That You’re Leaving
5. Rage Of Love
6. Too Possessive And You Know It Baby
7. War War
8. Like You Going To A Fair
9. You’re Still A Little Girl
10. It Was When Friends Started To Talk About You
11. I Don’t Know You
12. Oh No Not My Baby
13. Words So True

Nenhum comentário: