quinta-feira, agosto 16, 2007

Elephant Man

Cd recente do Elephant Man, lançado no primeiro semestre de 2007.

Let's Get Physical
1. Ready Fi Di Video
2. Drop Dead
3. The Way We Roll (Remix) (Feat. Busta Rhymes & Shaggy)
4. Willie Bounce
5. Throw Your Hands Up (Feat. Rihanna)
6. Five-O (Main) (Feat. Wyclef & Diddy)
7. Gangster World (Feat. Rehka)
8. Shake That Ass Is On Fire
9. That La La (Feat. Mya)
10.Like A Snake (Feat. Don Omar)
11.Wave Ya Rag
12.Real Pimps
13.Five-O (Remix) (Feat. Wyclef, Swizz Beats, Assassin, Young Joc & Diddy)

Nenhum comentário: